The Chronicles of Narnia

Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy are evacuated from London at the beginning of the Second World War, little dreaming of the magical adventures that lie ahead.

TitleThe Chronicles of Narnia
First Air DateNovember 13th, 1988
Last Air DateDecember 23rd, 1990
GenresDrama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
NetworkBBC One
Number of Seasons3 Seasons
Number of Episodes18 Episodes
Plot Keywordswitch, lion, mouse, prince, dragon, based on children's book, fantasy world, sea voyage, 1940s, wardrobe
Tom Baker
Tom Baker
Camilla Power
Camilla Power
Jill Pole
Prince Caspian
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
The Silver Chair
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader